Board of Directors

Full Board Job Descriptions

Bylaws

President

John A Toto, Jr
Pitney Bowes
27 Waterview Dr
Shelton, CT 6484
Phone: 203-922-5064
Fax: 203-546-2347
e-mail: john.toto@pb.com
2nd Vice President
Jay Sheldon Wesley
United States Veterans Chamber of Commerce
, CT
Phone: 203-892-5028
e-mail: j.wesley@usvcc.org
Treasurer
James Tornos
Pfizer, Inc
MS 8260-1363
Eastern Point Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-715-1561
e-mail: james.tornos@pfizer.com
Past President: NSMG Rep
Stephen Grzesik
Pratt & Whitney
MS 104-19
400 Main St
East Hartford, CT 6108
Phone: 860-565-8394
Fax: 860-755-3958
e-mail: stephen.grzesik@pw.utc.com
Past President: BOA&  Forum
Robert Sember
CT. Procurement Technical Assistance Program
10 Middle Street 14th. Floor/BRBC
Bridgeport, CT 6604
Phone: 203-333-3338
e-mail: bobsember@att.net
Executive Director
Charlotte Mihok
ISM-CT
28 Sunset Hill Dr.
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 203-488-2456
Fax: 203-488-1891
e-mail: info@ismct.org
Director Education & Training 
Anna Kuzniar-Hryn
Pfizer, Inc.
MS 8260 1134
Eastern Pt. Rd.
Groton, CT 6340
Phone: 860-441-6877
Fax: 860-715-7533
e-mail: Anna.A.Kuzniar-Hryn@pfizer.com
Director: Scholarships
Carol S Blake
Hubbell Incorporated
40 Waterview Dr
Shelton, CT 6484
Phone: 475-882-4395
Fax: 203-882-3727
e-mail: cblake@hubbell.com
Director- Diversity
Marisa Gillio
Language Link Corp.
900 Chapel St
10 th floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: 2037349003
Fax: 203-285-8656
e-mail: Gillio@mylanguagelink.org
Director: Sponsorships
Wayne C Appold
96 Deepwood Dr.
Avon, CT 06001-3134
Phone: 860-978-2935
e-mail: wappold@gmail.com
Director at Large
Chris Mihok
Yale University
25 Science Park 5th Fl
150 Munson St
New Haven, CT 6511
Phone: 203-432-9980
Fax: 203-488-1891
e-mail: chris.mihok@yale.edu
Director at Large

Joseph A Muraca, Jr
Pratt & Whitney
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860-343-3731
e-mail: joemjr312@yahoo.com
Directors- Membership
Michelle Hatch
22 Barton Court
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 203-483-5154
e-mail: mbh1051@gmail.com